Jump to the content of the page
Front Office Manager

Anja Reiter

Today

Anyone who visits or calls Bloom’s Munich office in Widenmayerstrasse 38 immediately receives a friendly greeting from Anja Reiter. Originally from Saxony, Anja has been the face of the agency at the reception desk since 2016.

She puts a lot of creativity, exuberance and colour into her free time. That’s when she knits and crochets warm winter accessories for her friends and colleagues, sews fancy pillows, or comes up with other DIY projects.

Expertise

Anja Reiter’s great organisational talent enables her to juggle several projects at once. As the Front Office Manager and a back office employee, she confidently directs all internal processes and acts as an internal motor to ensure that the agency runs like a well-oiled machine. Whether she is working the reception desk, contributing to production, or taking on administrative tasks, Anja always has something important to contribute. She acts as the intersection between internal affairs and the outside world, running from right to left and back again. She also continued her career training while working at Bloom and is thus the official fire safety officer and first responder for the Munich agency.

Yesterday

Anja Reiter spent nearly six years working as a master hairdresser, making her customers look beautiful as part of the first profession she learned. After retraining as an administrator, she ultimately found her new home in the advertising industry at Bloom’s reception desk in Munich.

 

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Anja Reiter.

 

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Frontoffice-Managerin

Anja Reiter

Heute

Wer Bloom München in der Widenmayerstraße 38 besucht oder dort anruft, wird sogleich freundlich von Anja Reiter begrüßt. Seit 2016 ist die gebürtige Sächsin unser Aushängeschild am Empfang.

Kreativ, quirlig und bunt geht es in Anjas Freizeit zu. Dann nämlich bestrickt und behäkelt sie ihre Freunde und Kolleginnen mit wärmenden Winteraccessoires, näht ausgefallene Kissen oder lässt sich andere DIY-Projekte einfallen.

Expertise

Anja Reiter weiß dank ihres großen Organisationstalents gleich mehrere Projekte unter einen Hut zu bekommen. Als Frontoffice-Managerin und Backoffice-Mitarbeiterin dirigiert sie souverän alle internen Abläufe und stellt so quasi als innerer Motor sicher, dass der Laden wie geschmiert läuft. Am Empfang, in der Produktion und der Verwaltung hat Anja ein gewichtiges Wörtchen mitzureden, fungiert als Schnittstelle von innen nach außen, von rechts nach links … und wieder zurück. Zusätzlich hat sie sich intern fortgebildet und ist somit offizielle Brandschutz- und Ersthelferin der Münchner Werbeagentur.

Gestern

Knapp sechs Jahre hat Anja Reiter in ihrem erlernten Beruf als Friseurmeisterin für die Schönheit ihrer Kundinnen und Kunden gesorgt. Nach einer Umschulung zur Verwaltungsangestellten fand sie schließlich 2016 ihre neue Heimat in der Werbebranche, und zwar am Empfangstresen von Bloom in München.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Anja Reiter.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden