Jump to the content of the page
Client Service Director

Heiko Zimmermann

Heiko Zimmermann vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Today

As Client Service Director, Heiko Zimmermann is in charge of interdisciplinary project management at Bloom’s Munich office and acts as the point of contact for all experts within the agency. Heiko is a trained marketer with nearly 20 years of experience in consulting and project management, and navigates projects throughout all process steps.

He lives in Munich, travels the world with his wife as often as he can and spends a good deal of his time with art.

Expertise

Heiko focuses his activities on financing and publisher communication, although you would be hard-pressed to find an advertiser who has the same amount of expertise in marketing TV and Pay-TV stations.

In addition to his activities at the Bloom advertising agency in Munich, he is also the founder and Managing Director of ART AVENUE – an urban art gallery and art consulting service. As one of the pioneers of this art form, Heiko Zimmermann is a premier expert for street art in marketing and communication, and works with an international network of artists.

Yesterday

Heiko Zimmermann, born in 1971, began his career as a Key Account Manager for various fashion labels. After completing his marketing degree, he made his way through the ranks, from a trainee to a senior consultant, at Partnerpool creative marketing in Munich starting in 1999. After a stop-over at FP Communications in Munich, Heiko Zimmermann landed a position at Bloom in 2007 as an Account Director.

You can find out more about Heiko Zimmermann on XING.

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Heiko Zimmermann.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Client Service Director

Heiko Zimmermann

Heiko Zimmermann vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Heute

Heiko Zimmermann leitet bei Bloom in München als Client Service Director das interdisziplinäre Projektmanagement und bildet die Schnittstelle zu allen Experten der Agentur. Als ausgebildeter Marketingwirt mit fast 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Beratung und Projektmanagement steuert Heiko (agile) Projekte durch sämtliche Prozessstufen.

Heiko lebt in München, bereist privat mit seiner Frau, so oft es geht, die Welt und verbringt viel Zeit mit Kunst.

Expertise

Heikos Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt ist die Finanz- und Verlagskommunikation, wobei es wohl kaum einen Werber gibt, der eine entsprechende Expertise in der Vermarktung von TV- und Pay-TV-Sendern aufweisen kann.

Neben seiner Tätigkeit bei der Werbeagentur Bloom in München ist er Gründer und Geschäftsführer von ART AVENUE – einer Urban Art Gallery und Art Consulting. Als einer der Pioniere dieser Kunstform ist Heiko Zimmermann Top-Experte für Street Art in Marketing und Kommunikation und verfügt über ein internationales Netzwerk aus Künstlern.

Gestern

Heiko Zimmermann, Jahrgang 1971, startete seine Laufbahn als Key Account Manager bei verschiedenen Modelabels. Nach Abschluss seines Studiums zum Diplom-Marketingwirt entwickelte er sich ab 1999 bei Partnerpool Kreativmarketing München vom Trainee zum Senior Berater. Noch eine Zwischenstation bei FP Communications in München und Heiko Zimmermann landete 2007 als Etat-Direktor bei Bloom.

Weitere Infos zu Heiko Zimmermann finden Sie unter XING.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Heiko Zimmermann.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden