Jump to the content of the page
Web-Developer

Hoja Latheef

[Translate to EN:] Hoja LAtheef vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Today

Hoja Mustaffa Abdul Latheef has been a part of the IT team at Bloom’s Munich office since mid-2020. He’s a certified TYPO3 Developer and Integrator having 8+ years of experience in Web Technologies. The Indian-born technician has successfully supported our customers’ digital transformation processes with agile software development methods and state-of-the-art technologies. 

Expertise

PHP, MySQL, TYPO3, TYPO3Flow, TYPO3 Fluid & Extbase, NEOS, Laravel, Symfony, Code Igniter, Open Cart, Solr, WordPress, Woocommerce, Doctrine, HTML, HTML5, CSS3, PureCSS, Bootstrap, JavaScript, jQuery, ReactJS, Angular: As an expert in digital solutions at the highest technical level, quality, data security and trouble-free performance are always his focus. He has many years of experience in the management, development and implementation of web projects.

Yesterday

Hoja Mustaffa Abdul Latheef was born in 1990 in the Indian city of Trivandrum, Kerala and is a true all-rounder. He completed his graduation in Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science and Engineering. He was found of programming since he’s six years old. He transformed this calling into his career – as an all-in digital native at Bloom’s Munich office since 2020.

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Hoja Latheef.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Web-Developer

Hoja Latheef

Hoja LAtheef vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Heute

Hoja Mustaffa Abdul Latheef ist seit Mitte 2020 Teil des IT-Teams im Münchner Büro von Bloom. Er ist zertifizierter TYPO3 Entwickler und Informatiker und verfügt über mehr als 8 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Web-Technologien. Der gebürtige Inder hat die digitale Transformation unserer Kunden mit agilen Softwareentwicklungsmethoden und modernsten Technologien erfolgreich unterstützt. 

Expertise

PHP, MySQL, TYPO3, TYPO3Flow, TYPO3 Fluid & Extbase, NEOS, Laravel, Symfony, Code Igniter, Open Cart, Solr, WordPress, Woocommerce, Doctrine, HTML, HTML5, CSS3, PureCSS, Bootstrap, JavaScript, jQuery, ReactJS, Angular: Als Experte für digitale Lösungen auf höchstem technischen Niveau stehen für ihn Qualität, Datensicherheit und störungsfreie Funktionalität stets im Fokus. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Leitung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Webprojekten.

Gestern

Hoja Mustaffa Abdul Latheef wurde 1990 in der indischen Stadt Trivandrum, Kerala, geboren und ist ein wahres Multitalent. Er hat seinen Abschluss als Bachelor of Engineering in Informatik und Ingenieurwesen gemacht. Seit seinem sechsten Lebensjahr war er vom programmieren angetan. Diese Berufung hat er zum Beruf gemacht - seit 2020 als All-in-Digital Native im Münchner Büro von Bloom.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Hoja Latheef.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden