Jump to the content of the page
Senior Art Director

Julia Petrolli

Today

Julia Petrolli has augmented the Creative Solutions Team at Bloom since 2010: adding her love of good design and enthusiasm for new creative ideas. As Senior Art Director, she has taken on creative direction of client projects in conceptual design and implementation of integrated communication strategies. Julia also coordinates an interdisciplinary team from our layout and copy departments.

 

Expertise

Julia Petrolli is our MVP when it comes to design and is in charge of development and implementation of new corporate designs. As a team player, her motto is: “Together, in dialogue with other creative minds, that’s when you can come up with the best ideas or give a project the necessary final touch with some fine-tuning here and there.” She empathetically and joyfully trains our junior employees and dual study students in the print department. She loves haptics: beautiful papers, processing techniques and folding mechanisms make her heart skip a beat. Of course she also appropriately transports these aspects into the digital realm in integrated communication.

 

Yesterday

After Julia Petrolli completed her communication design studies at Akademie U5 in 2003, she went to work for the Heye Group, where she won several awards. Then she moved to Munich’s beautiful Lehel district in 2010 when she came to Bloom, where she has been active as a Senior Art Director in our creative team since fall 2015.

You can find more information about Julia Petrolli at XING and LinkedIn.

 

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Julia Petrolli.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Senior Art Director

Julia Petrolli

Heute

Seit 2010 verstärkt Julia Petrolli das „Creative Solutions“-Team von Bloom: mit Liebe zu gutem Design und der Begeisterung für neue Kreativ-Ideen. Als Senior Art Director obliegt ihr die kreative Leitung von Kundenprojekten zur konzeptionellen Gestaltung und Umsetzung integrierter Kommunikationsstrategien. Zudem koordiniert Julia ein interdisziplinäres Team aus den Bereichen Layout und Text.

Expertise

Julia Petrolli ist unsere Top-Playerin im Bereich Design und bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung neuer Corporate Designs federführend zur Stelle. Als Teamplayerin lautet ihr Credo dabei: „Gemeinsam, im Austausch mit anderen Kreativen kommt man meist auf die besten Ideen oder kann hier und da noch den nötigen Feinschliff geben.“ Mit viel Empathie und Freude bildet sie unsere Junioren und dualen Studenten im Print-Bereich aus. Sie liebt das Haptische, schöne Papiere, Veredelungen und Faltmechanismen lassen ihr Herz höher schlagen. Natürlich gilt es für sie auch, dies in der integrierten Kommunikation sinnvoll in den digitalen Bereich zu transportieren.

Gestern

Nachdem Julia Petrolli 2003 das Kommunikationdesign-Studium an der Akademie U5 abgeschlossen hat, war sie 3,5 Jahre in der Heye Group, wo sie mehrere Preise gewann. Bis sie dann 2010 zu Bloom ins schöne Lehel wechselte, wo sie seit dem Herbst 2015 als Senior Art Director in unserem Kreativteam tätig ist.

Weitere Infos zu Julia Petrolli finden Sie unter XING und LinkedIn.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Julia Petrolli.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden