Jump to the content of the page
Strategy and Insight Manager

Julia Rhöse

Julia Rhöse vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Today

Julia Rhöse has been a member of the Bloom family since summer 2009. She spent nine years as a customer advisor at the Munich advertising agency managing national and international accounts, and supporting Gigaset’s brand transformation. In 2018, she found her true passion and is able to indulge in her love of tables, research and data analysis as part of the Brand Identity team.

There are many things that Julia Rhöse has in common with her husband – including her love of sailplaning. The two of them can often be found at airfields with their two children on the weekends. During the week, Julia spends her afternoons mentoring the trainees at Bloom.

Expertise

Julia Rhöse has a broad area of responsibility within Bloom’s Brand Identity team, led by Frank Albrecht. As a Strategy & Insight Manager, she supervises brand implementation projects, is responsible for conducting and evaluating quantitative studies, and also supports brand positioning and strategy processes for our customers. Of course, Julia is always up-to-date on the current trends she investigates and evaluates as she performs intense analyses of the relevant target groups, brands and market conditions her customers are active within.

Yesterday

Julia’s enthusiasm for marketing began at GHP Dialog Services in Bamberg. What began as an internship ultimately became four years in which Julia Rhöse was responsible for mailing campaigns for the retail market as well as planning campaign management of data collection, mailing coordination and evaluation, and outbound management for bonus programmes.

Until love drew her to Munich after three years of a long-distance relationship. That’s where Julia found her professional home, initially as a project manager in the corporate consultancy firm Premier Marketing Group Holding GmbH. Then Julia got her first taste of agency life at straight, and subsequently followed her heart to Bloom. By the way: the agency gave her the opportunity to study at BAW Academy, a programme she successfully completed in 2010 with a degree in marketing.

You can find more information about Julia Rhöse at LinkedIn and XING.

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Julia Rhöse.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Manager Strategy & Insight

Julia Rhöse

Heute

Seit Sommer 2009 ist Julia Rhöse festes Mitglied der Bloom-Familie. Neun Jahre lang betreute sie in der Münchner Werbeagentur als Kundenberaterin nationale und internationale Etats und begleitete die Markentransformation von Gigaset. 2018 hat sie ihr wahres Steckenpferd gefunden und kann als Teil des Brand-Identity-Teams ihre Affinität für Tabellen, Recherche und Datenanalyse beruflich voll ausleben.

Mit ihrem Mann verbindet Julia Rhöse – nicht nur – die Leidenschaft fürs Segelfliegen. Am Wochenende findet man die beiden mit ihren zwei Kindern gerne auf dem Flugplatz. Während der Woche kümmert sich Julia ansonsten nachmittags um die Aufzucht des „Bloom-Nachwuchses“.

Expertise

Innerhalb des bloomschen Brand-Identity-Teams unter Leitung von Frank Albrecht hat Julia Rhöse ein vielfältiges Aufgabengebiet. Als Manager Strategy & Insight leitet sie Projekte im Bereich der Markenimplementierung, zeichnet verantwortlich für quantitative Studien und deren Auswertung, begleitet zudem die Markenpositionierungs- und Strategieprozesse unserer Kunden. Für die intensive Analyse der jeweiligen Zielgruppe, der Marken und des Marktumfelds, in dem sich der betreffende Kunde bewegt, ist Julia natürlich immer über aktuelle Trends informiert, die sie untersucht und bewertet.

Gestern

Bei GHP Dialog Services in Bamberg erwachte Julias Begeisterung fürs Marketing. Aus einem anfänglichen Praktikum wurden schließlich über vier Jahre, in denen Julia Rhöse Mailingkampagnen für den Handel sowie Kampagnensteuerung von Datenerfassung, Mailingkoordination und Auswertung bis hin zur Outboundsteuerung für Bonusprogramme koordinierte.

Bis die Liebe sie nach über drei Jahren Fernbeziehung nach München rief. Dort fand Julia ihre berufliche Heimat zunächst als Projektmanagerin in der Unternehmensberatung Premier Marketing Group Holding GmbH. Ihre erste Agenturluft schnupperte Julia anschließend bei straight, folgte im Sommer 2009 dann ihrem Herzen und kam zu Bloom. Übrigens: Die Agentur ermöglichte ihr einen Akademie-Studiengang bei der BAW, den sie 2010 erfolgreich als Diplom-Marketingwirtin abschloss.

Weitere Infos zu Julia Rhöse finden Sie unter LinkedIn und XING.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Julia Rhöse.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden