Jump to the content of the page
Junior Art Director for Digital Projects

Natalie Epping

Today

Natalie Epping has supported the online creative department at Bloom München since 2017 as a Junior Art Director for Digital Projects. Her “playground” is clearly the online realm: from digital content, to online campaigns and social media, through to websites.

Natalie Epping is from a small village in the Bavarian countryside. After moving to beautiful Munich, she keeps finding new things to discover, although she has already declared the English Garden to be one of her favourite places. When she’s not out on the town with her friends, she recommends Netflix series worth seeing to her fellow Bloomies, draws and paints pop-art pictures.

Expertise

When it comes to style, fashion and beauty, Natalie is miles ahead of most people. Anyone looking for the newest trend asks Natalie – or simply browses her various social media profiles. Whether on Facebook, Instagram or Pinterest: our social media expert Natalie Epping is into everything and always draws a following. On Pinterest alone, this influencer has already won over 75,000 followers.

Yesterday

Natalie Epping, born in 1990, received training in media design at redblue Marketing GmbH, the advertising agency for MediaMarkt and Saturn, from 2013 to 2016, focusing on digital presentation and technical aspects. After her training in the various fields and departments, Natalie was hired as a Media Designer for layout by MediaMarkt Deutschland National – until she ultimately left to join the online department at Bloom München in 2017.

You can find more information about Natalie Epping at XING and LinkedIn.

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Natalie Epping.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Junior Art Director Digital

Natalie Epping

Heute

Seit 2017 unterstützt Natalie Epping die Online-Kreation von Bloom München als Junior Art Director Digital. Ihre „Spielwiese“ ist eindeutig der Online-Bereich: von digitalem Content über Online-Kampagnen und Social Media bis hin zu Websites.

Natalie Epping stammt aus einem kleinen Dorf auf dem bayerischen Land. Nach ihrem Umzug in das schöne München gibt es für sie immer wieder Neues zu entdecken, wobei sie den Englischen Garten bereits zu einem ihrer Lieblingsplätze erkoren hat. Wenn sie nicht gerade mit ihren Freunden um die Häuser zieht, empfiehlt sie den Bloomies sehenswerte Netflix-Serien, zeichnet und malt Pop-Art-Bilder.

Expertise

In Sachen Style, Fashion und Beauty macht Natalie so schnell keiner was vor. Wer den neuesten Trend sucht, fragt Natalie – oder stöbert ganz einfach in ihren unterschiedlichsten Social-Media-Auftritten. Ob Facebook, Instagram oder Pinterest: Unsere Social-Media-Expertin Natalie Epping mischt überall mit und weckt dabei reges Interesse. Allein auf Pinterest konnte die Influencerin bereits über 75.000 Follower für sich gewinnen.

Gestern

Natalie Epping, Jahrgang 1990, hat von 2013 bis 2016 ihre Ausbildung als Mediengestalterin in Gestaltung und Technik mit digitalem Fokus in der redblue Marketing GmbH, der Werbeagentur für MediaMarkt und Saturn, absolviert. Nach ihrer Ausbildung in den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und Abteilungen wurde Natalie als Mediengestalterin im Layout vom MediaMarkt Deutschland National  übernommen – bis sie schließlich 2017 in den Online-Bereich von Bloom München wechselte.

Weitere Infos zu Natalie Epping finden Sie unter XING und LinkedIn.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Natalie Epping.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden