Jump to the content of the page
Technical Director

Raphael Thanner

Today

Raphael Thanner has been Bloom München’s Technical Director since 2017. Originally from the German region of Swabia, he detests the Swabian tradition of “Kehrwoche” (a house cleaning schedule), preferring to put his organisational energies into conceptualising and planning online presentations in TYPO3.

 

Expertise

When it comes to programming, Raphael Thanner is second to no one and is rightly our TYPO3 expert. Raphi has spent the last six years passionately “tinkering”, preferably with intelligent CMS-based web solutions that enable users to easily manage content. In the process, he questions each individual solution many times over and is only satisfied once he has generated the best possible result.

The concept of “bungling” does not exist in Raphi’s mind. He is always sure to organise everything as efficiently as possible and take meticulous care when it comes to performance, accessibility and SEO. That is also why he sought out additional training for SEO optimisation.

Yesterday

After completing his education as an IT specialist at the zeroseven design studios in Ulm, Raphael Thanner presented TYPO3 courses at the adult education centre in Ulm. He also worked as an examiner of final papers at IHK until he found his (hopefully permanent) home at Bloom in Munich in 2017.

 

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Raphael Thanner.

 

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Technical Director

Raphael Thanner

Heute

Der Technical Director bei Bloom München heißt seit 2017 Raphael Thanner. Der gebürtige Schwabe hasst die traditionelle schwäbische Kehrwoche, nimmt es bei der Konzeption und Planung von Webauftritten in TYPO3 dafür umso genauer.

Expertise

In Sachen Programmierung kann Raphael Thanner kaum einer das Wasser reichen und er ist mit Fug und Recht unser TYPO3-Experte. Seit sechs Jahren „bastelt“ Raphi mit Leidenschaft bevorzugt intelligente CMS-basierte Weblösungen, die dem User ein einfaches Verwalten von Content ermöglichen. Dabei hinterfragt er jeden einzelnen Lösungsweg mehrmals und ist erst dann zufrieden, wenn er das bestmögliche Ergebnis erzielt hat.

Das Wort „Pfusch“ existiert nicht in Raphis Wortschatz. Bei ihm herrschen höchstmögliche „Ordnung“ und Akribie, was Performance, Accessibility und SEO angeht. Deshalb auch hat er sich im Bereich SEO-Optimierung zusätzlich weitergebildet.

Gestern

Nach einer Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker bei der Ulmer Agentur zeroseven design studios gab Raphael Thanner TYPO3-Kurse an der Volkshochschule in Ulm und war dort ebenso als Prüfer von Abschlussarbeiten bei der IHK tätig – bis er 2017 seine – hoffentlich endgültige – Heimat bei Bloom in München fand.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Raphael Thanner.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden