Jump to the content of the page
Art Director Digital

Sven Allendörfer

Today

At Bloom, Sven Allendörfer takes care of the optimal conception and visual realization of versatile digital projects: from motion graphics, brand identity and website design to persona generation and user journey to newsletters and presentations. He has a deep understanding of gamification - and its effective and efficient digital as well as physical implementation - and is able to apply this knowledge in an extremely target-oriented way thanks to his experience as a user experience designer.

Sven lives in the heart of Munich, where he finds the ideal conditions for his numerous hobbies and various activities. For example, as a member of the open high-tech workshop FabLab Munich, he pursues his great passion for making physical products.

Expertise

As a UX and product designer, Sven always puts special focus on the overall concept of a project. He wants to know and properly understand exactly why the client has chosen a certain path. Through his very empathetic and understanding nature, he is often able to show the client where the real problems lie and how they can be solved on a digital or physical level.

Yesterday

Sven Allendörfer, born in 1993 in Hessen, Germany, started his design career as a user experience designer at Pro7 in Munich in 2018 after graduating as a product/industrial designer. Since 2020 he is part of the Bloom team.

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Sven Allendörfer.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Art Director Digital

Sven Allendörfer

Heute

Sven Allendörfer kümmert sich bei Bloom um die optimale Konzeption und visuelle Realisierung vielseitiger digitaler Projekte: von Motion Graphic, Brand Identity und Website-Design über Persona-Generierung und User Journey bis hin zum Newsletter und zur Präsentation. Er verfügt über ein tiefes Verständnis für Gamification – und deren effektive und effiziente digitale wie physische Umsetzung – und ist in der Lage, dieses Wissen dank seiner Erfahrung als User Experience Designer extrem zielführend anzuwenden.

Sven lebt im Herzen von München, wo er die idealen Voraussetzungen für seine zahlreichen Hobbys und diverse Aktivitäten findet. So geht er als Mitglied der offenen Hightech-Werkstatt FabLab München beispielsweise seiner großen Leidenschaft für die Herstellung physischer Produkte nach.

Expertise

Als UX- und Produkt-Designer legt Sven immer besonderen Wert auf die Gesamtkonzeption eines Projekts. Er möchte genau wissen und richtig verstehen, warum der Kunde sich für einen bestimmten Weg entschieden hat. Durch seine sehr empathische und verständnisvolle Art kann er dem Kunden so häufig aufzeigen, wo die wirklichen Probleme liegen und wie diese auf einem digitalen oder physischen Level gelöst werden können.

Gestern

Sven Allendörfer, geboren 1993 in Hessen, startete 2018 nach seinem Diplom als Produkt-/Industriedesigner seine Designlaufbahn als User Experience Designer bei Pro7 in München. Seit 2020 ist er Teil des Bloom-Teams.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Sven Allendörfer.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden