Jump to the content of the page
Lead Senior Project Manager for Digital Client Support

Catherine Egensperger

Today

A very experienced expert with a wealth of knowledge has been supporting the online department at Bloom’s Munich office since the beginning of 2018: that’s when Catherine Egensperger began heading up digital client support as Lead Senior Project Manager. Together with her team, she provides holistic client support for customers like E.ON, GSD, Schrobenhauser, Vifor Pharma and Titaneon AG.

Catherine is originally from Colmar, France, but grew up in the Bavarian capital on the banks of the Isar River. She loves history, travelling, languages and ballet. It’s no surprise – after all, Catherine was an active show dancer for 13 years and won the title of European Champion four times.

Expertise

After completing her studies and gaining years of experience in the agency sector with national and international customers, Catherine Egensperger mastered both theory and practice and knows both like the back of her hand. Her focus is on holistic client support – from strategy development to practical implementation of digital marketing solutions: websites, online communication campaigns, display advertising, mobile advertising, apps and CRM. And because our agency also aims to create individual and tailored client solutions, Catherine fits in here just like the proverbial pea in a pod.

Yesterday

Once she completed her Master of Arts at Macromedia Hochschule für Medien und Kommunikation, Catherine launched her career as an online marketing customer advisor at Plan.net (Serviceplan) in Munich. Catherine Egensperger also subsequently performed the same duties while working at SYZYGY, also in Munich, where she mainly focused on the international BMW motorcycle platforms. In addition to a Master of Arts degree, Catherine Egensperger also successfully completed a bachelor’s degree in political science in France. Because, initially, her goal was to work as a political and diplomatic consultant, ideally for the United Nations.

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Catherine Egensperger.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Lead Senior Project Manager Digital

Catherine Egensperger

Heute

Seit Anfang 2018 verstärkt eine überaus versierte Expertin mit viel Know-how den Online-Bereich von Bloom in München: Catherine Egensperger leitet seither als Lead Senior Project Manager unsere digitale Kundenberatung. Zusammen mit ihrem Team steht sie somit Kunden wie etwa E.ON, GSD, Schrobenhauser, Vifor Pharma und Titaneon AG mit einer ganzheitlichen Kundenberatung zur Seite.

Catherine stammt ursprünglich aus Colmar in Frankreich, ist aber in Bayerns Hauptstadt an der Isar aufgewachsen. Geschichte ist ihre Leidenschaft, Reisen, Sprachen – und Ballett. Kein Wunder, schließlich hat Catherine selbst 13 Jahr Showtanz getanzt und es sogar zur 4-fachen Europameisterin gebracht.

Expertise

Nach Studium und langjähriger Erfahrung in der Agenturbranche mit nationalen wie internationalen Kunden beherrscht Catherine Egensperger beides aus dem Effeff: Theorie und Praxis. Dabei liegt ihr Schwerpunkt auf der ganzheitlichen Kundenberatung – von der Strategie hin zur konkreten Umsetzung von digitalen Marketing-Lösungen: Webseiten, Online-Kommunikationskampagnen, Display Advertising, Mobile Advertising,  Apps, und CRM. Und weil auch unsere Agentur genau diesen Weg der individuellen und maßgeschneiderten Kundenlösungen geht, passt Catherine zu Bloom wie Deckel zu Topf.

Gestern

Mit dem Abschluss Master of Arts in der Tasche verließ Catherine die Macromedia Hochschule für Medien und Kommunikation und startete ihre berufliche Laufbahn als Online Marketing Kundenberaterin bei Plan.net (Serviceplan) in München. In der gleichen Funktion agierte Catherine Egensperger anschließend bei SYZYGY, ebenfalls in München, wo sie schwerpunktmäßig die internationalen BMW Motorrad-Plattformen betreute. Neben dem Master of Arts hat Catherine Egensperger zudem erfolgreich den Politikwissenschaft-Bachelor in Frankreich absolviert. Denn ursprünglich wollte sie in die politische und diplomatische Beratung, am liebsten in der UNO.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Catherine Egensperger.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden