Jump to the content of the page
Chief Operations Officer

Annette Mann

Annette Mann vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Today

Annette Mann wears many hats at Bloom’s Munich office. As General Manager, she always has her eye on all the advertising agencies’ facts and figures. As Chief Operations Officer, she supports the Managing Partners as they manage operational business, she is responsible for Human Resources, and she coordinates internal processes and the entire back office. As a Production Coordinator, she takes the Creation Department’s ideas and turns them into items you can touch: these things could be business cards, brochures, perfume bottles or trophies – it all depends on what the customer wants.

Annette Mann lives in a self-governing residential project in Munich. She uses her organisational talents there, and also in her volunteer work with several NGOs. She has a lot on her plate, but as a trained yoga instructor, Annette knows how to stay relaxed: there are no strenuous jobs, just wrong approaches. And be sure to stay mindful of your breathing!

Expertise

As a multi-talented member of our team, Annette Mann pulls the strings in the background of the agency. Her clear head, great organisational talent and her wide range of technical understanding gives her a broad general view. To make sure processes run seamlessly, everything needs to come together in just the right way: purchasing, technology, the agency’s software, the ticket system. This is what the back office does at Bloom, or more specifically, it’s what Annette does.

To make sure that there’s space to breathe with all that activity, Annette does yoga with staff members at lunchtime.

Yesterday

Annette Mann, born 1964 in Baden, Germany, initially studied meteorology after completing her primary school education. A part-time job lead her to the much livelier advertising industry, where she completed her business training. She then spent several years as the woman in charge, working as a Production Coordinator in several editorial departments – until Annette returned to advertising in 2008 when she came to Bloom.

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Annette Mann.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Chief Operations Officer

Annette Mann

Annette Mann vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Heute

Annette Mann übernimmt bei Bloom München gleich mehrere Funktionen. Als Prokuristin hat sie alle Zahlen der Werbeagentur immer im Blick. Als Chief Operations Officer unterstützt sie die Geschäftsführung bei der Leitung des operativen Geschäfts, verantwortet den Bereich Personalmanagement und koordiniert die internen Prozesse sowie das komplette Back-Office. In der Rolle der Produktionerin setzt sie schließlich die Ideen der Kreation in Dinge zum Anfassen um: seien es Visitenkarten, Broschüren, Parfümflaschen oder Pokale – je nachdem, was der Kunde wünscht.

Annette Mann lebt in einem selbstverwalteten Wohnprojekt in München. Ihr Organisationstalent bringt sie dort genauso ein wie in der ehrenamtlichen Arbeit bei diversen NGOs. Viel zu tun, aber als ausgebildete Yogalehrerin weiß Annette, wie sie entspannt bleibt: Es gibt keine anstrengenden Jobs, sondern nur die falsche Haltung. Und dabei immer auf die Atmung achten!

Expertise

Als Multitalent zieht Annette Mann die Strippen der Agentur im Hintergrund. Mit klarem Kopf, großem Organisationstalent und viel Technikverständnis behält sie den großen Überblick. Denn für den reibungslosen Ablauf müssen alle Stränge ineinanderlaufen, alles muss stimmen: der Einkauf, die Technik, die Agentursoftware, das Ticketsystem. Darum kümmert sich bei Bloom das Back Office – bzw. Annette.

Damit in dem ganzen Trubel das Luftholen nicht zu kurz kommt, macht Annette in der Mittagpause Yoga mit den Kolleginnen und Kollegen.

Gestern

Annette Mann, geboren 1964 im Badischen, studierte nach dem Abi zunächst Meteorologie. Ein Nebenjob brachte sie in die wesentlich lebendigere Werbebranche, wo sie eine kaufmännische Ausbildung absolvierte. Es folgten einige Jahre als Chefin vom Dienst und Produktionerin in diversen Redaktionen – bis Annette 2008 in die Werbung zurückkehrte und bei Bloom landete.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Annette Mann.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden