Jump to the content of the page
Creative Director

Sascha Portisch

Sascha Portisch vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Today

Since 2009, Sascha Portisch has worked as a Creative Director and Digital Consultant for Digital Innovation at Bloom in Munich. He places intense focuses on user-centred thinking in all areas of his projects. He thinks user journeys and user flows are just as exciting as performance-orientated campaigning. His fields of expertise are multichannel campaigns, digital services, websites and a good user experience.

 

Sascha Portisch lives in Munich and loves it there. He prefers to spend his spare time with his family, enjoying culture, films, Netflix series and music. Since 1996, he has been a reggae/dancehall DJ and ran a successful club in Munich for 12 years.

Expertise

All things digital are part of his DNA and Sascha couldn’t imagine life without the digital aspects.

He is fascinated with the interaction between constantly changing markets, the technologies used and the associated paradigm shifts. This and a focus on the users of digital products and consumers of today’s marketing messages have captivated Sascha Portisch. When working in the digital world, you never stop learning. There is always something new to discover and explore.

Yesterday

Sascha Portisch, born in 1975, began his career at the then freshly founded Plan.Net agency, part of the Serviceplan Group, after completing his degree as a media designer in 2000. Hard work and a great deal of interest in what was then a new and quickly growing online market quickly lead to a promotion to Art Director Group Leader. Sascha faced all the challenges of the Internet boom at the time and spent almost seven years supporting a number of large national and international customers and their communication activities. In 2007, Sascha Portisch switched to Berger Baader Hermes, a full-service communication agency with a tradition of using digital media. There he was able to expand and further develop his expertise in the areas of communities, social media and cross-channel communication. In 2009, Sascha began at what was the newly founded online subsidiary of Bloom, which completely merged with Bloom a few years ago.

You can find more information about Sascha Portisch at LinkedIn and XING.

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Sascha Portisch.

Sascha's Blog Posts

No results found.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Creative Director

Sascha Portisch

Sascha Portisch vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Heute

Seit 2009 verantwortet Sascha Portisch als Creative Director und Digital Consultant den Part Digital Innovation bei Bloom in München. Leidenschaftlich stellt er nutzerzentriertes Denken in allen Bereichen seiner Projekte in den Fokus. User Journeys und User Flows findet er genauso spannend wie perfomanceorientiertes Campaigning. Sein Fachgebiet sind Multichannel-Kampagnen, digitale Services, Websites und eine gute User Experience.

Sascha Portisch lebt und liebt München, seine Freizeit verbringt er am liebsten mit seiner Familie, Kultur, Filmen, Netflix-Serien und Musik. Er ist seit 1996 DJ in einem Reggae/Dancehall-Soundsystem und hat 12 Jahre lang einen erfolgreichen Münchner Club betrieben.

Expertise

Digital ist ein fester Bestandteil seiner DNA und aus Saschas Leben nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Es ist die Faszination an dem Zusammenspiel eines sich ständig veränderten Marktes, der eingesetzten Technologien und damit verbundenen Paradigmenwechsel. Dies und die Fokussierung auf den Nutzer von digitalen Produkten und Konsumenten von Markenbotschaften in der heutigen Zeit lässt Sascha Portisch nicht mehr los. Im Digitalen hört das Lernen nicht auf, es gibt ständig Neues zu entdecken und zu ergründen.

Gestern

Sascha Portisch, Jahrgang 1975, startete nach seinem Abschluss als Mediendesigner im Jahr 2000 seine Karriere bei der damals frisch gegründeten Plan.Net, Teil der Serviceplan Gruppe. Durch viel Herzblut und starkem persönlichen Interesse an dem damals recht neuen und schnell wachsenden Online-Markt kam es schnell zu einer Beförderung zum Art Director Grouphead/Teamleiter. Sascha stellte sich allen Herausforderungen des damaligen Internet-Booms und betreute fast sieben Jahre lang etliche große nationale und internationale Kunden und deren Kommunikationsetats. 2007 wechselte Sascha Portisch zu Berger Baader Hermes einer Full-Service-Kommunikationsagentur mit digitaler Heritage. Dort konnte er seine Kompetenz im Bereich Communities, Social Media und kanalübergreifender Kommunikation weiter ausbauen und vertiefen. Im Jahr 2009 stieg Sascha bei der damals neu gegründeten Online-Tochter von Bloom ein, die vor ein paar Jahren ganzheitlich in Bloom aufging.

Weitere Infos zu Sascha Portisch finden Sie unter LinkedIn und XING.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Sascha Portisch.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden