Jump to the content of the page
Managing Partner

Hans-Peter Hösl

Hans-Peter Hösl vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Today

As co-founder and Managing Partner, Hans-Peter takes care of the key area of brands at Bloom. Within the last five years, he was able to successfully develop the Brand Identity Department at Bloom into a profit centre that currently makes up about 25% of the agency’s revenue. Hans-Peter gathered excellent minds into a team, implemented processes – from the newest research methods to ideation workshops – and he professionalised and developed modern tools. Today, clients like E.ON, NOVARTIS and Telefonica/o2 count on the brand competence of Hans-Peter Hösl and his team.

In addition to his core responsibility as a Brand Consultant, Hans-Peter runs the Schweitzer Photo Archive for Bloom – a retro photo archive with original photographs from the 1950s to the 1990s. The photos from the archive have been seminal for Bloom and are enthusiastically received each year in the coveted “Bloom Book”.

As a founding member of the August Schwingenstein Foundation, Hans-Peter is actively shaping the digital future of journalism and literature. Successful start-ups like torial or mojoreads are among the foundation’s main projects.

Hans-Peter Hösl lives in Oberschweinbach near Fürstenfeldbruck. As a self-confessed dabbler, he spends his free time delving into photography, restoring vintage cars, playing guitar, writing cabaret and painting postcards.

Expertise

Hans-Peter’s branding activities mainly focus on B2B branding for mid-sized companies. Especially in the midst of increasing digitalisation, huge demand has arisen that is often hard to cover with “conventional” brand development methods. It’s here that Hans-Peter Hösl has been able to develop a customised, scientifically substantiated advisory approach precisely tailored to the needs of SMEs. This method fills the gap between “using a sledgehammer to crack a nut” and “creative semi-professionality”.

Yesterday

Hans-Peter Hösl, born in 1966, began his advertising career at the Partnerpool creative marketing agency in Munich after completing his degree in Communication. He started as a Junior Copywriter and left the company after 13 years as a member of the management. During this time, he gained experience as a copywriter, the Head of the Copy Department, Creative Director, Unit Director and Partner. And it was this expertise that he used to start his own agency as a co-founder and as the one who gave the agency its name.

You can find additional information about Hans-Peter Hoesl at Xing and LinkedIn.

Please get in touch and send an e-mail to Hans-Peter Hoesl if you have any questions, requests or suggestions.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Managing Partner

Hans-Peter Hösl

Hans-Peter Hösl vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Heute

Als Co-Founder und Managing Partner kümmert sich Hans-Peter um das große Thema Marke bei Bloom. Innerhalb der letzten fünf Jahre konnte er den Bereich Brand Identity erfolgreich zum Profitcenter für Bloom entwickeln, das aktuell etwa 25 Prozent des Agenturumsatzes ausmacht. Hans-Peter hat hier exzellente Köpfe in einem Team gebündelt, Prozesse – von neuesten Research-Methoden bis zu Ideation-Workshops – implementiert und professionalisiert sowie moderne Tools entwickelt. Auf die Marken-Kompetenz von Hans-Peter Hösl und seinem Team vertrauen heute Kunden wie E.ON, NOVARTIS und Telefonica/o2.

Neben seiner Kernaufgabe als Brand Consultant betreibt Hans-Peter das Photo Archiv Schweitzer für Bloom – ein Retro-Bildarchiv mit Originalfotografien von der 50er- bis zu den 90er-Jahren des letzten Jahrhunderts. Die Fotos aus dem Archiv sind über die Jahre stilbildend für Bloom geworden und finden alljährlich mit dem begehrten „Bloom Book“ ein begeistertes Publikum.

Als Gründungsgesellschafter der August Schwingenstein Stiftung engagiert sich Hans-Peter für die digitale Zukunft von Journalismus und Literatur. Zu den zentralen Stiftungsprojekten zählen erfolgreiche Start-ups wie torial oder mojoreads.

Hans-Peter Hösl lebt in Oberschweinbach bei Fürstenfeldbruck. Als bekennender Multi-Dilettant betätigt er sich in seiner Freizeit begeistert als Fotograf, Oldtimer-Restaurator, Gitarrist, Kabarett-Autor und Postkartenmaler.

Expertise

B2B-Branding für den Mittelstand bildet einen besonderen Schwerpunkt in Hans-Peters Arbeit. Gerade im Zuge der Digitalisierung ist in den letzten Jahren ein riesiger Bedarf entstanden, der mit „herkömmlichen Methoden“ der Marken-Entwicklung oft nur schwer zu decken ist. Hier ist es Hans-Peter Hösl gelungen, einen maßgeschneiderten, wissenschaftlich fundierten Beratungsansatz zu entwickeln, der genau auf die Ansprüche der KMUs zugeschnitten ist und die Lücke zwischen „mit Kanonen auf Spatzen schießen“ und „kreativer Semi-Professionalität“ schließt.

Gestern

Hans-Peter Hösl, Jahrgang 1966, startete nach seinem Studium zum Diplom-Kommunkationswirt 1991 seine Werberlaufbahn bei Partnerpool Kreativmarketing in München. Er kam als Junior-Texter und verließ nach 13 Jahren das Unternehmen als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung. In dieser Zeit sammelte er Erfahrungen als Texter, Group-Head Text, Creative Director, Unit-Leiter und Gesellschafter. Genug, um 2004 seine eigene Agentur zu gründen, als Co-Founder und Namensgeber von Bloom.

Weitere Infos zu Hans-Peter Hösl finden Sie unter XING und LinkedIn.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Hans-Peter Hösl.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden