Jump to the content of the page
Managing Director

Stefan Maier-Wimmer

Stefan Maier-Wimmer vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Today

As the Managing Director for the Creative Department, Stefan Maier-Wimmer takes care of the broad field of strategy, design and creation as part of advertising support for customers at the Bloom advertising agency in Nuremberg. In the process, he and his team pay close attention to quality and sustainability of the “communication products” they meticulously create and implement. And perhaps that’s one of the reasons why Bloom in Nuremberg enjoys a very loyal customer base: customers like AEG, TCHIBO, APOLLO, SIVANTOS and VAG have placed their trust in Bloom’s “way of advertising” for a while now.

Furthermore, Stefan is also active as a founding member of the Lions Club, spending his free time helping those who are socially deprived or facing emergencies. Here he is able to combine his social and volunteer activities with his professional expertise and use them for the greater good.

Stefan Maier-Wimmer lives near Nuremberg with his family. In his spare time, he takes care of his house and home and then continues to devote any remaining free moments to creativity: he is active in many different areas of art and culture with his illustrations, sculptures and percussion playing.

Expertise

Stefan Maier-Wimmer’s many years of experience with regional and national brands and companies from a range of industries has made him familiar with the specific demands placed on the various communication tasks, so he can develop appropriate concepts for these purposes. In this process he sees himself more as a problem solver than a messiah. Whether working on a brand or product, B2B or B2C, OTL or BTL, the aspiration of developing a deep understanding of the industry, product and target group is always the basis of this work. Stefan developed a special predilection for the subject of beer when he began working with the traditional brewery TUCHER. This working relationship has continued for over 16 years now.

Yesterday

After completing his studies as a designer (FH), Stefan Maier-Wimmer began his professional career in advertising rather coincidentally in 1990. A position as Art Director at the international networking agency McCann-Erickson in Nuremberg provided a chance for him to transform his passion into his profession. In 1998 he took on the position of Creative Director there. After 12 years he left McCann-Erickson to become a self-employed co-founder of the Partnerpool advertising agency in Nuremberg. Today – after a successful management buyout and name change in 2005 – he now has the title of Managing Partner at Bloom GmbH in Nuremberg.

If you have any questions, requests or feedback, please get in touch and send an e-mail to Stefan Maier-Wimmer.

Jump up Hide the menu

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Geschäftsführer

Stefan Maier-Wimmer

Stefan Maier-Wimmer vor Bloom Dia-Wand

Heute

Als Geschäftsführer Kreation kümmert sich Stefan Maier-Wimmer bei der Werbeagentur Bloom Nürnberg um das weite Feld, das Strategie, Konzeption und Kreation im Zuge der werblichen Kundenbetreuung umfasst. Dabei achten er und sein Team besonders auf Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit der mit viel Akribie ersonnenen und umgesetzten „Kommunikationsprodukte“. Vielleicht mit ein Grund dafür, warum sich Bloom in Nürnberg über eine sehr treue Kundschaft freuen darf: So vertrauen unter anderem Kunden wie AEG, TCHIBO, APOLLO, SIVANTOS und die VAG schon länger auf den „Bloom’schen Way of Advertising“.

Darüber hinaus engagiert sich Stefan als Gründungsmitglied eines Lions Clubs in seiner Freizeit für sozial Schwächere und in Not geratene Mitmenschen. Hier kann er eine soziale und ehrenamtliche Tätigkeit mit seinem beruflichen Know-how verknüpfen und im Sinne der Gemeinnützigkeit einsetzen.

Stefan Maier-Wimmer lebt mit seiner Familie in der Nähe von Nürnberg. Lässt die Zeit es zu, widmet er sich neben Haus und Hof auch privat gerne seiner kreativen Seite und beschäftigt sich mit unterschiedlichsten Bereichen rund um Kunst und Kultur, so zum Beispiel Illustration, Bildhauerei und Perkussion.

Expertise

Als langjähriger Wegbegleiter von regionalen und nationalen Marken sowie Unternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen kennt Stefan Maier-Wimmer die speziellen Anforderungen, die an die verschiedenen Kommunikationsaufgaben gestellt werden, und entwickelt dafür die passenden Konzepte. Er versteht sich in diesem Prozess mehr als Problemlöser denn als Messias. Ob Marke oder Produkt, B2B oder B2C, OTL oder BTL, Grundlage bildet dabei immer der Anspruch, ein tiefes Verständnis für Branche, Produkt und Zielgruppe zu entwickeln. Ein besonderes Faible hat er für das Thema Bier entwickelt, mit dem er sich im Zuge der Zusammenarbeit mit der TUCHER Traditionsbrauerei schon seit über 16 Jahren beschäftigt.

Gestern

Nach dem Studium zum Diplom-Designer (FH) begann Stefan Maier-Wimmer 1990 seine berufliche Laufbahn eher zufällig in der Werbung. Eine Stelle als Art Director bei der internationalen Netzwerkagentur McCann-Erickson in Nürnberg bot die Chance aus Passion Profession zu machen. Ab 1998 begleitete er dort die Position des Creative Directors. Nach zwölf Jahren verließ er McCann-Erickson als Mitgründer der Werbeagentur Partnerpool Nürnberg in Richtung Selbstständigkeit. Heute – nach erfolgreichem Management-Buyout und Umfirmierung im Jahre 2005 – hat er die Position des geschäftsführenden Gesellschafters der Bloom GmbH Nürnberg inne.

Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt auf und senden Sie eine E-Mail an Stefan Maier-Wimmer.

Nach oben springen Menü ausblenden